Comberton Sports and Arts Fitness Suite Timetable

The times that are highlighted green are when the Fitness suite is hosting a class. At the stated times, members can use the Fitness suite but will be sharing the equipment with this stated class.

The times that are highlighted red are when the fitness suite is being used by a class of 15 or more and so members cannot access the equipment. The free weights room is still available.

March

Monday 26th March
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Tuesday 27th March
13:00 - 14:00
Get Fit
Wednesday 28th March
13:10 - 14:50
Sixth Form Enrichment
Thursday 29th March
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Friday 30th March
All Day
Closed

April

Sunday 1st April
All Day
Closed
Monday 2nd April
All Day
Closed
Monday 9th April
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Thursday 12th April
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Monday 16th April
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Thursday 19th April
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Friday 20th April
10:50 - 12:30
PE Lesson
Monday 23rd April
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Tuesday 24th April
13:00 - 14:00
Get Fit
Thursday 26th April
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Friday 27th April
10:50 - 12:30
PE Lesson
Monday 30th April
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral