NEW HIIT CLASS! Starting Tuesday 12th March Dance Studio 18:30 - 19:15pm
Kettle bells at Comberton Sports and Arts

Comberton Sports and Arts Fitness Suite Timetable

red icon   Fitness suite is hosting a class. At the stated times, members can use the Fitness suite but will be sharing the equipment with this stated class.

red icon   Fitness suite is being used by a class of 15 or more and so members cannot access the equipment. The free weights room is still available.

April

Thursday 25 April 2019
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Friday 26 April 2019
11:40 - 12:30
CVC class
Monday 29 April 2019
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Tuesday 30 April 2019
13:00 - 14:00
Get Fit

May

Thursday 2 May 2019
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Friday 3 May 2019
11:40 - 12:30
CVC class
Tuesday 7 May 2019
13:00 - 14:00
Get Fit
Thursday 9 May 2019
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Friday 10 May 2019
11:40 - 12:30
CVC class
Monday 13 May 2019
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Tuesday 14 May 2019
13:00 - 14:00
Get Fit
Thursday 16 May 2019
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Friday 17 May 2019
11:40 - 12:30
CVC class
Monday 20 May 2019
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Tuesday 21 May 2019
13:00 - 14:00
Get Fit
Thursday 23 May 2019
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Friday 24 May 2019
11:40 - 12:30
CVC class
Thursday 30 May 2019
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Free 6 week fitness programme

Interested in becoming a member?

Whether you are looking for the perfect setting for all your health and fitness needs - our highly experienced instructors will help you achieve your goals. We offer a fully air-conditioned Fitness Studio with cardiovascular and resistance equipment and a separate weights room. CSA also offers a wide range of fun and energetic fitness classes available to both members and non-members.

Find out more