Between Tuesday 9pm on the 22nd October to 3pm on the Wednesday 23rd October, there will be limited equipment available to use in the gym, this is due to essential maintenance.
Kettle bells at Comberton Sports and Arts

Comberton Sports and Arts Fitness Suite Timetable

red icon   Fitness suite is hosting a class. At the stated times, members can use the Fitness suite but will be sharing the equipment with this stated class.

red icon   Fitness suite is being used by a class of 15 or more and so members cannot access the equipment. The free weights room is still available.

October

Monday 22 October 2018
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Thursday 25 October 2018
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Monday 29 October 2018
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Monday 29 October 2018
11:30 - 12:30
CVC class
Tuesday 30 October 2018
13:00 - 14:00
CVC class
Tuesday 30 October 2018
15:00 - 16:00
Junior Gym
Wednesday 31 October 2018
13:10 - 14:50
CVC 6th Form

November

Thursday 1 November 2018
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Friday 2 November 2018
11:40 - 12:30
CVC class
Friday 2 November 2018
13:10 - 14:50
CVC class
Monday 5 November 2018
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Monday 5 November 2018
11:30 - 12:30
CVC class
Tuesday 6 November 2018
13:00 - 14:00
Get Fit
Tuesday 6 November 2018
15:00 - 16:00
Junior Gym
Wednesday 7 November 2018
13:10 - 14:50
CVC Sixth Form
Thursday 8 November 2018
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Friday 9 November 2018
11:40 - 12:30
CVC class
Friday 9 November 2018
13:10 - 14:50
CVC class
Monday 12 November 2018
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Monday 12 November 2018
11:30 - 12:30
CVC class
Tuesday 13 November 2018
13:00 - 14:00
Get Fit
Tuesday 13 November 2018
15:00 - 16:00
Junior Gym
Wednesday 14 November 2018
13:10 - 14:50
CVC Sixth Form
Thursday 15 November 2018
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Friday 16 November 2018
11:40 - 12:30
CVC class
Friday 16 November 2018
13:10 - 14:50
CVC class
Monday 19 November 2018
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Monday 19 November 2018
11:30 - 12:30
CVC class
Tuesday 20 November 2018
13:00 - 14:00
Get Fit
Tuesday 20 November 2018
15:00 - 16:00
Junior Gym
Wednesday 21 November 2018
13:10 - 14:50
CVC Sixth Form
Thursday 22 November 2018
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Friday 23 November 2018
11:40 - 12:30
CVC class
Friday 23 November 2018
13:10 - 14:50
CVC class
Monday 26 November 2018
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Monday 26 November 2018
11:30 - 12:30
CVC class
Tuesday 27 November 2018
13:00 - 14:00
Get Fit
Tuesday 27 November 2018
15:00 - 16:00
Junior Gym
Wednesday 28 November 2018
13:10 - 14:50
CVC Sixth Form
Thursday 29 November 2018
09:30 - 11:30
GP Referral
Friday 30 November 2018
11:40 - 12:30
CVC class
Friday 30 November 2018
13:10 - 14:50
CVC class
Free 6 week fitness programme

Interested in becoming a member?

Whether you are looking for the perfect setting for all your health and fitness needs - our highly experienced instructors will help you achieve your goals. We offer a fully air-conditioned Fitness Studio with cardiovascular and resistance equipment and a separate weights room. CSA also offers a wide range of fun and energetic fitness classes available to both members and non-members.

Find out more